AFMBeats – Sanctuary of the Soul: The Album (Re-release) Physical CD Is available to Order Now!
Album contains 28 Tracks.
1.    Time 
2.    The Most 
3.    The Dive 
4.    Lone Soul 
5.    Altered History  
6.    Far East 
7.    Travel 
8.    Remaining Still 
9.    Top of the World 
10.    Night Light 
11.    Nostalgiarithm 
12.    Lost Future 
13.    Sanctuary of the Soul 
14.    New Beginnings 
15.    Beat Vibes 
16.    Drop It 
17.    Endless Ways 
18.    Lines Of Beats 
19.    Anonymity 
20.    Chills 
21.    Unfortunate Tales
22.    Road 
23.    Hour
24.    Grooving Thrills
25.    Good Things
26.    Broken Music
27.    Let's Go
28.    Podcast Addiction

*Concept Boombox Artwork borrowed, re-edited and reworked from "Pat Spark Art" Original Concept Boombox Art
Label: Anonymity Records & Sound-Alike Recordings
Genre: Instrumental, Classical, ElectroHop
Released 12 Mar 2019
Distributed by: Anonymity Records
CD Made in the USA
**CDs are limited, only limited quantities available**

Purchase Link: (Sold Out!)

Thank You for the supporters for ordering the Physical CD, certain amount of money goes to seleted Charities and Funds!